Our Board

José Alvarez
President
jalvarez@nomala.org

Bryan C. Lee, Jr
President-Elect/Vice President
Program Director
blee@nomala.org

Franklin E. Garcia
Vice President
fgarcia@nomala.org

Vanessa Smith-Torres
Treasurer
vsmithtorres@nomala.org

Erin Porter
Secretary
eporter@nomala.org

 

 

Our Committee Leaders

Scott Ruff
Membership Director
Curriculum Coordinator
sruff@nomala.org

Rebecca Cooley
Fundraising and Events Committee
rcooley@nomala.org

Sergio Gonzalez
Communications Director
sgonzalez@nomala.org